Ravenward 800 x 1200.jpg

Ravenward (Prophecy of Axain #1)

by stevea

War. Betrayal. Hope.

The war with Darkstriders entered the Kingdom of Axain. When the Feral Orcs attacked Nightfall Meadows, Thea the Loyal charged into battle alongside King Galin IV of Ravenward and his jealous fraternal twin Kade. When the first female knight of the kingdom slain the Orc leader, Thea pledges to protect the king and his family against any aggressor, even his brother. Unknown to any of them, a dark menace hides in the shadows waiting for the right moment to strike and decapitate the noble family of Ravenward.

Ravenward is the first installment in this young adult epic fantasy series, Prophecy of Axain. If you like fast-paced fantasy adventure stories, you’ll love Steven Atwood’s Ravenward.

Join the fight and buy your copy today!

Prophecy of Axain series:
1) Ravenward
2) Prophecy of Axain
3) Iron Fist Keep
4) Full Circle


There are no reviews of this book yet. Be the first!